The Time Machine Issue

What would I do if I had a time machine?…Well, that’s a good question, and here you have some of my reflections, mainly related with historical events:

First of all, I’ll go to see what really happened with Jesus Christ, check that he existed, and what he did. (With a bit of luck, I’ll manage to find him in one of his food-drink miracles so i can take some products with me back to my house…I’m a Student-no money, and what better than miraculous food!!)

Then, I’ll go to visit Einhard (If you don’t know him, ask Google) Because yeah all very nice and lovely, Charlemagne was great and super awesome…But why did he write it!!?was it because he was mad at Louis?Or maybe because he liked him?Or just to show off? (it really puzzles me =_=)

I would also go to say “hello” to my friends, the Vikings, to give them the following message. Dudes, kill (damned) Clovis!!Kill him before he covenrts to Christianism!Because, honestly I think that Christianity was the end for the Vikings, it just cannot work together.

Oh yeah, erhm…Mayans?Yeah…THIS (sais her pointing frenetically and yelling to the typical calendar every chinese restaurant gives away)IS A DAMNED CALENDAR!!Now…You explained me how you managed to doomed year 2012 and why…(and if it’s inevitable, take me with you in one of those aliens spaceships that you venerate-yeah i do they aint gods-…pretty please??)

Marx: man, if I were you I would revise those scripts of yours and I’d make my points clear in those “international” meeting you people had, so the message is well understood…Seriously, you would not imagine how much trouble could be created because of its missinterpretation…

Cmrde Lenin: MURDER STALIN!!!P.S: in the list of authoritarian rulers you are the No.1. Seriously, you worked it out quite well, and you were somehow nice…?(not like that dude with the horrible moustache…he needed an stylist)
Quick general warning to the Spanish Conquitadores: please, please, please…AVOID ZOOPHILIA!WE REALLY DON’T LIKE SIPHILIS!oh yeah and…just in case, i will really check those boats you had left to be rotten in your ports for years…I mean, things can happen, like pretty bad weather in the Channel, there up north…you know?

Dears Thomas Moore and Sebastian Castellio: yeah guys, you are condemned to suffer…But you’d be remmember as utopian heroes, so thanks for that.

 

 

This are my excentric thoughts about the subject…what about you people??Any ideas you want to share??I’M SURE YOU DO!EVERYONE WANT A TIME MACHINE!!! soooo let’s post it (or twwet it if you prefer 😀 )

 

<<Lilly>>

1 Comment

  1. Wow! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a entirely different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Wonderful choice of colors!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment